Discover the Value of a Development Audit

What is the current condition of your fundraising efforts? What are its strengths and challenges? What can you do to make them more productive?

Join us for complimentary teleseminar and learn more about conducting a development audit.

February 19, 2014
5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT

The call will be hosted by Tom Reid and joined by Greg Cascione, Senior Consultants and will focus on the Sustainable Future Audit Tool dimension of Financial Viability.

During this teleseminar, important information and practical suggestions will be presented for reviewing the development operation for your organization. In addition, the conversation will also offer tips for engaging your colleagues in constructive conversation leading to a more effective fundraising program.

Register Now