Register for tips on raising money NOW

checkbookWhat is your best idea for raising funds for your organization now?

 

You are invited to attend a Reid Group Teleseminar on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 5 PM ET. The call will be hosted by Tom Reid. Tom will be joined by his colleague Greg Cascione. The session will focus on top ten ideas for raising funds for your organization now!

September 17, 2014
5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT
Complimentary

During this teleseminar, participants will be provided a “best practice” top ten list to raise money for your organization as soon as possible. In addition, the session will also offer tips for practical ways to build on the momentum of the call.

To register for this teleseminar, simply click here.  Space is limited, so register today!