Shall We Dance? Learning to Move with Change

dancing with changePeople don’t resist change. They resist being changed!
Peter Senge

When you hear the word change, what thoughts, feelings and images come to mind? How do you or your co-workers typically deal with change? Are the patterns of response to change characterized by reaction, resistance, or moving constructively with change? Could you or your team benefit from exploring the dynamics of change and transition?

Then please join our next Teleseminar call:

February 18, 2015
4 pm ET / 3 pm CT / 2 pm MT / 1 pm PT
Complimentary

During this teleseminar participants will be provided a framework for looking at the dynamics of change. In addition, the session will offer practical suggestions to build on the momentum of the call.

To register for this teleseminar, simply click here.  Materials and resource information to be used on the call will be sent to all registrants.

Space is limited, so register today.

Back to Top