9/2015 Teleseminar: Energize Your 100-Day Dash

Are you ready for the 100 day dash? There are a little more than 100 days left in this fundraising calendar year. Are you ready to capitalize on Giving Tuesday, Thanksgiving and year-end opportunities to raise more funds for your organization? Could you and your fundraising team use some positive energy and practical resource support?

Get this and more by joining our next teleseminar:

Energizing Your Hundred Day Dash: 7 Elements of an Effective Fundraising Plan

  • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 4 PM ET
  • Hosts: Tom Reid & Greg Cascione

At The Reid Group, we are focused on helping leaders and organizations transform challenges into opportunities for increased effectiveness and fundraising results.

September 16, 2015
4 pm ET / 3 pm CT / 2 pm MT / 1 pm PT
Complimentary

During this Webinar practical resources will be offered to strengthen your fundraising plans. These will include:

  • an energizing practice for individuals and the team
  • suggestions for your Major Gift efforts
  • refreshing your outreach (e.g. LYBUNT, SYBUNT, etc.)
  • taking advantage of Giving Tuesday, Thanksgiving, and the year-end deadline opportunities